Essential Oils

Because it is now way too late to write anything… I’m going to give a plug to my baby sister who, actually, in all honesty, probably saved my mother’s life with her knowlege of aromatherapy and the pharmaceutical use of essential oils. I’m talking things like shingles, eye disorders, acid reflux, brittle bones… you name it – my mom had it, and Vicki cured it…. well, maybe she didn’t exactly cure it, but she eased the symptoms to the point where they weren’t as debillitating as they had been to my elderly mom. Here’s her website Healing With Essential Oils. Take a look if you have some time.

2 thoughts on “Essential Oils

Go ahead, leave a comment, its easy!

