Three Facts and A Fib

Here’s a little ice breaker game we played recently at my office – called Three Facts and A Fib. Basically what you do is write down four statements – three of them true, one of them false. The people that play along have to guess which one is the lie. Here are mine:

1. I have been to Hawaii four times
2. I have hitchhiked across the country
3. I had a monkey as a pet
4. I was a radio announcer

Put your guesses in the comments, or steal this and play along on your own site!

7 thoughts on “Three Facts and A Fib

  1. Oooh, thanks for putting me on your blog list.Since I don’t know you very well, I’m going to take a wild random guess here and say:You didn’t have a monkey. But that’s so outlandish it’s probably true!

Go ahead, leave a comment, its easy!

