Twitter NO!

So in case anyone is considering that whole “live Tweeting” thing. Let me just tell you it was a big bust.

There were a total of 22 tweets with my hashtag of #Linda55.  5 from some Spanish speaking chick wanting to be my BFF and 4 more from some Spanish speaking guy wearing a Santa suit. WTF?

The rest of the Tweets were between @MaxKringen and me mostly discussing whether or not @WilliamShatner would Tweet me a happy birthday wish. (He did not).

I much prefer either Blogging, if I have a lot of words to use to say something, or Facebook, if I have less words.  For the record, I hate trying to keep everything to 40 characters.

Twitter is for the birds, or the kids.

3 thoughts on “Twitter NO!

Go ahead, leave a comment, its easy!

